2014 Chairman’s Selection

Make sure you head to the Silent Auction area to check out this year’s highly anticipated Chairman’s Selection, your chance to savour or cellar the favourite drops of our industry heavyweights. This year’s selection is made up of cellar treasures including …

  • Limited Edition by Jeff Koons 2004 Dom Perignon donated by Martin Boylan
  • 2 bottles of Rockford Basket Press Shiraz 2010 Barossa each donated by Reece Hogan and Simon Martin
  • Wolf Blass Black Label Cab Sauvignon Shiraz Malbec from Damian Hampson
  • Yalumba The Reserve Cabernet Sauvignon Shiraz from Paul Townsend
  • Howard Park Abercombie Cabernet Sauvignon from David Bignold
  • Henschke Keyneton Emporium 2010 from Steve Harris
  • Roda Rioja Reserva from Gary Roberts
  • Kaesler 2010 Old Bastard Shiraz from John Driscoll
  • Bollinger Champagne from Michelle D’Almeida
  • Moss Wood 2010 Cabernet Sauvignon from Chris Wharton
  • Leeuwin Estate Art Series 2005 Shiraz from Kim Shaw
  • Clairault Margaret River 2010 Cellar Release Petit Verdot from Nita Davey

Plus being auctioned separately is a 1970 Penfolds Grange Hermitage, generously donated by David Mott.